New work of mine will be included in the 2017 Biennial Juried Exhibition at Roanoke College.

2017 Biennial Juried Exhibition
Olin and Smoyer Galleries
221 College Ave, Salem, VA 24153
January 27 – February 26, 2017

Juror Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo Award Announcement
Friday, January 27, 6:30 pm in Olin Gallery

Opening Reception
Friday, January 27, 6-8 pm in Smoyer Gallery

Jurors: Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo & Beth Rudin DeWoody

Selected Artists: Fumi Amano, Helen Ardan, Debbie Berger, Deliece Blanchard, Michael Borowski, Lawrence Bowden, Betty Hancock Bright, Whitney C. Brock, Charlie Brouwer, Rick Carliss, Jennifer Carpenter, Paul Carper, Karen Carter, Linda Correll, Eric Cowan, Barbara Crawford, Carolyn Deck, Pam DiRamio, Ed Dolinger, Renae Dower, David Eakin, Cavan Fleming, Michele Fletcher, J. Gail Geer, James Glass, Reni Gower, Ellison Heil, J.M. Henry, Amy Herzel, Sidra Kaluszka, L.S. King, Sophie MacMillan, Ana Morales, Amy Nichols, Simone Paterson, Jerry Partrick, David Reep, Nicole Ross, Robert Schultz, Elise Schweitzer, Gay Tucker, Megan Ward, David Wooden



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Marked fields are required.